Make the lie big, make it simple, keep saying it, and eventually they will believe it. Adolf Hitler

I had started this blog with the thought of acknowledging one of my closest friends of 44 years.

When I read these quotes, the title changed and the theme adjusted. If you can bear with me on this, I would be grateful.

I had shared a home with a black man, the day I was asked to leave my parent’s home at 19 years old. We lived in the same home for six years. This gentleman’s name is Wayne. There is no other man I respect more in the world. If we had people with Wayne’s morals, character, love for his wife, children and country, we, the average people, would have honest representation in Washington DC.

I have been studying the corruption in Washington DC since 2011. Studied 5,900+ hours on all aspects of this corruption. We, the average people, of the USA are soon to be as those in England, France and European and African countries. In debt that can not be paid off, liberties taken away based on inside corruption and the top .005% instructing puppet politicians on how to better control the average people of those countries.

I studied “Black Wall Street” and “The House I Live In” and was sicken at how the honorable black societies in the USA was thoughtfully and deliberately decimated. My friend, my brother, Wayne is not an Obama black man. He is black a coal. He has lived the life, that I see, the majority of black men have to live in the USA. Grossly discriminated against.

I have studied many segments of the corruption in and outside Washington DC.

Corruption on Women, Blacks, Latinos and all of the Average People of the world. “WE NEED TO END THE CORRUPTION IN WASHINGTON DC.”

I just read quotes that amazed me how true the words ring 75 years after this ego maniac, pathological lair, politician spoke them. Very much as we have today.

In 1/2012 when I watched Obama (and this is not about Obama. It’s about the system.) justify signing into law the NDAA (web search those letters; if you dare.), that nullified our Constitution. That was the day I wrote the 12 Presidential Agendas at www.electcwspada.com in twenty minutes.

We, the average people, need to think.

We, the average people, need not believe the lies of the puppet politicians of today.

We need not believe the big, simple, repetitive lies these puppet politician of today want us to believe.

Will you help us? If you would take a look at any of the information at this website and help us, we may accomplish our mission “TO END THE CORRUPTION IN WASHINGTON DC”.

If you agree, please help these agendas and website go viral.

Please start talking about them over the dinner table and with as many as you are able to speak with.  Do it now. Tomorrow may be to late.

Sincerely,

Christopher W. Spada

About www.electcwspada.com

The day I saw Obama state, "I have signed the "National Defense Authorization Act" (NDAA) into law. Yes, I realize that it infringes on the Constitution of The United States however, to protect you, I was compelled to sign it." This bill took away ALL Constitutional Rights For Every US Citizen. In that moment, I turned the TV off and wrote the 12 Presidential Agendas at www.electcwspada.com. That was 1/04/2012. Will you web search both. If what I say is true, will you help us? Help us "To Get The Corruption Out Of Washington DC..
This entry was posted in 2016 Elections, America, clinton, Cruz, democrate, election, elections, Hillary, Justice, Law, Nude, obama, people, politics, rand, Rand., Real, republican, Repulicans, Sex, Vote, White House, Women and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

