A Letter To A Friend From High School

WOW…..It is really nice to see these pictures of you and your children. Did I ever apologize for being so immature in high school. If not, please accept the apology now. You had always treated me well and I should have treated you the same.

Chris, I have to let you know, that even though it is against all odds, I am committed in doing my best “TO END THE CORRUPTION IN WASHINGTON DC” and use facebook for this cause.

The moment I saw Obama on RT.TV comment on why he felt compelled to sign into law the 2012 NDAA my conscience kicked into high gear.

Obama stated in his comments that: Even though this bill infringes on The Constitution of The United States of America, I am compelled to sign it into law.

I was just starting to study in 2011 why the economy tanked, how much money is spent on elections, where that money came from and who was representing who. Than I watched Obama justify nullifying the Constitution, for all the average people of the USA, with the stroke of a pen.

I always go on record: This is not about Obama, Bush, Clinton, Regan, etc. It is not about Democrats or Republicans. It is about the system, about the 85 International Trillionaires / Billionaires Bastards who own the political system and you and I (the average people).

I turned the TV off and wrote the 12 Presidential Agendas at www.electcwspada.com in less than 20 minutes, based on my studies since 6/2011 till 1/04/2012. I have studies 5,900+ hours since on these matters.

Since then, I have a very small group and growing, who help promote these agendas and the website on the web and hand out business cards with this information.

I, we, have been told by friends and family, everything you could imagine and more, about what a waste of time, money and reputation this is.

However, with all that I, we, know to be true, the political system has to change because we, the average people, no longer have representation and are now enslaved by the very puppets we vote into all the offices in this country.

Any documentary at our website will validate this. I have researched all of them and know them to be accurate.

I am sure you were not ready for this…..

So, I’ll look forward to seeing pics and notes from you about your life. What you will see from us is all about what you just read.

If you take the time to look at these agendas and feel they are on the right path, may I ask you to like, comment and share them to help them go viral in hopes “TO END THE CORRUPTION IN WASHINGTON CD.”

We are getting 75-100 visits to our website per day and is growing. I know we have a long way to go but, “If not us, who? If not now, when? If not The United States of America than there is no other.

About www.electcwspada.com

The day I saw Obama state, "I have signed the "National Defense Authorization Act" (NDAA) into law. Yes, I realize that it infringes on the Constitution of The United States however, to protect you, I was compelled to sign it." This bill took away ALL Constitutional Rights For Every US Citizen. In that moment, I turned the TV off and wrote the 12 Presidential Agendas at www.electcwspada.com. That was 1/04/2012. Will you web search both. If what I say is true, will you help us? Help us "To Get The Corruption Out Of Washington DC..
This entry was posted in 2016 Elections, America, clinton, Cruz, democrate, election, elections, Hillary, Justice, Law, Nude, obama, people, politics, rand, Rand., Real, republican, Repulicans, Sex, Vote, White House, Women and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

