An Interesting Conversation With A Friend of 24 Years

Interesting conversation with a true friend of 24 years. What do you think of it?

Friend: You know there are a lot of people who think what you are doing is impossible. That you are so misguided in thinking you and the small group you have, could possibly gey you to be “The President of The United States of America. That even though you started to gain momentum these 85ITBBs will stop you one way of the other, if you have to much momentum.

CWS: I know what you are saying is probably true but does that mean we should know of the corruption, watch the corruption and do nothing to make the corruption know?

Friend: What I am saying is that your are wasting your time. That your other close friends are keeping their distance. That the thought, fairly tale that anyone can be President is a childhood lie.

CWS: I know all this to be true. However, during WW2 there were 12+ attempts do away with the Germany leadership at the time. Even though all failed, we know that there were those in Germany that refused to let this corruption go unanswered, though it coasted them their lives. “Valkyrie” the movie depicts one such small group.

Friend: You can’t compare those people with your small group! I telling you, you are wasting your time and your friends are questioning your thoughts on how you and these other few think your are going “To End The Corruption In Washington DC”.

CWS: You know what I don’t understand? How can you be so opinionated when you have not even been to the website (www.electcwspada.com), let alone studied the information, and or read or studied The 12 Presidential Agendas there.

Friend: You are wrong. I did go to the website and I did read The 12 Presidential Agendas” and I agree with them. The make a lot of sense.

CWS: Are you serious? You did read and you do agree with what you read?

Freind: Yes and yes but I still think the cause, the mission and the wanting “To End The Corruption In Washington DC” is a waste of time and makes you seem foolish.

CWS: I can only say, If my son or daughter were in harms way and if there was no hope of saving them, I would still try dying. This is were I am. My son, daughter, myself, you, everyone in the USA and the world is in harms way because of the corruption in Washington DC and I will try my best to take us out of harms way, through the office of the Presidency and the common people forcing our current elected puppets to represent us of be voted out of office. Allowing other common people like myself and our team to take their places in these public offices.

Friend: You’re wasting your time, your money and loosing friends by doing so. I am just trying to help. To help you understand how others are seeing you in you mission “To End The corruption In Washington DC”.

CWS: I love you. Always have. Even though I will continue forward to end this corruption for the benefit of all. I have condoned this behavior in DC up till 2011 no knowing how monumental this corruption was.  We are doomed as a Free Society if we do not stop the corruption in DC. I am going to do my best.  Thanks…..are you ready to go?

Friend: Yup…let’s get out of here.

About www.electcwspada.com

The day I saw Obama state, "I have signed the "National Defense Authorization Act" (NDAA) into law. Yes, I realize that it infringes on the Constitution of The United States however, to protect you, I was compelled to sign it." This bill took away ALL Constitutional Rights For Every US Citizen. In that moment, I turned the TV off and wrote the 12 Presidential Agendas at www.electcwspada.com. That was 1/04/2012. Will you web search both. If what I say is true, will you help us? Help us "To Get The Corruption Out Of Washington DC..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

