I was asked: Why Are You Different From Senator __________?

So basically, here is how this Facebook conversation went;
Note, When I write “basically”, it means I edited the typos, corrected grammar or clarified my words. i never change any words from the other party.
 
Chat Conversation Start
Christopher W. Spada; 5 hours ago
Agreed. Solutions are in the 12 Presidential Agendas at www.electcwspada.com We can continue with these posts or we can implement these 12 Presidential Agendas and take the corruption out of Wash. DC. Will you help the go viral?
 
Ellen M. about an hour ago

A curiously provocative method for engaging voters. I do not know you or anything about you or your “agenda.” Though it seems ideal and moral, there is something missing in your credibility……..JOURNALISTIC attention. Why are you different from Bernie Sanders, Senator from Vermont or Eliz. Warren Senator from Mass.?
 
Christopher W. Spada a few seconds ago
Ellen, I respect Sen Sanders. He fights the noble fight. However, he is an army of three or four against 1000’s. If you add up all the elected puppets, lobbyist and the Billionaire puppeteers. I have not studied Sen Warren but here is what I know.
 
Please, this is not personal, it is based on limited facts I have validated. She is a Harvard graduate and insider. She was funded by some of the most, quietly, corrupted individuals, corporations and PACS.
 
If you go to www,opensecrects.org, type in her name or any other, you can find this for yourself.
 
Why am I different from ____________? You can put any name in the blank.
 
1) I never thought about being an elected person at any level, until the day Congress passed the 2012 NDAA and Obama signed it into law. The day I saw this was the day, in less then an hour, I wrote these Presidential Agendas.
 
“In that very moment, I could not live with myself realizing how far these “elected puppets bastards” will go, to push the agenda of the “85 International Billionaire Bastards” who funded their elects.
 
I use the word Bastard” with the definition of:
Those who have no loyalty to a country, a citizenship or our Constitution. Those who are only loyal to more wealth, more control and more devious plans to steal from the “average people” and the poor to feed themselves; unjustly.
 
I have two children. One is a surrogate. I thought, in another 15 years, The United States of America will have three classes as in so many other countries, unless we, “the average people” take the corruption out of Washington DC.
 
The three classes. The Ruling Class. These are the 85 ITBs. The Managing Class. These are the ones given a bit more then the Slave Class to keep the rest of us in line.
 
I could no longing look the other way. I could no longer think this was not a problem or not my problem.
 
Why am I different?
I am not a “pubic, professional, actor / puppet, with all the right looks and moves, to the 85 ITBs. I have not been schooled on the “talking points” to win public opinion.
I have not been invited into the inner circle of the corrupt.
I am an “average person” who once believed in “upward mobility” in America. An “average person” who enjoyed my life and thought I was being given an equal opportunity.
I am an “average person”. I know the heartaches, concerns, fears so many of us are living with.
I have studied as of today 5,400+ hours on most every aspect of the corruption these 85 ITBs are involved in.
I wrote out these solutions in less than an hour. These,
I believe, the solutions were given to me by my Creator. It was as if I was not even thinking these thoughts. They just flowed flowed through me onto my computer screen, by keystrokes I was destined to write. These solutions are represented in the 12 Presidential Agendas.
I did this 100% on my own and the will of a Creator. No input from Harvard’s or Yale’s, inner circles. No input from the Bilderberg Group, Trilateral Group, The World Banks to name of few.
I am committed at the risk of being jailed under the NDAA ruling.
I am committed with all I have, in peaceful election, “To Stop The Corruption In Washington DC.
I am committed to myself, my family and yours and I am committed to The United States of America.
We will only make this happen, if we vote me or another like me into the office of the Presidency, vote out every incumbent, to begin to purge the corruption and institute these 12 Presidential Agendas at www.electcwspada.com.
I pray you and all other “average people’ help make history and The United States of America the greatest it has ever been.
I hope I have answered your question.
I am not perfect but,
I am not corrupt and I have not sold my soul to the highest bidder.
 
Sincerely. Christopher W. Spada
About www.electcwspada.com

The day I saw Obama state, "I have signed the "National Defense Authorization Act" (NDAA) into law. Yes, I realize that it infringes on the Constitution of The United States however, to protect you, I was compelled to sign it." This bill took away ALL Constitutional Rights For Every US Citizen. In that moment, I turned the TV off and wrote the 12 Presidential Agendas at www.electcwspada.com. That was 1/04/2012. Will you web search both. If what I say is true, will you help us? Help us "To Get The Corruption Out Of Washington DC..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

