Eight cops cars pulled up outside my home today at 5:43PM

That is correct; eight cars, ten plus cops, all with side arms, at least one assault rifle and at lease one tazer, 

How many times have you heard of the wrong house being invades, people being jailed, shot, killed. The last I researched, there are 50,000 home invasions per year in the USA. 50,000!!!

So I think, “Are they coming to my home? Are they going to enter my home? Was I flagged for our blog, our website, our Facebook page, our Facebook posts, what we post on other Facebook walls?

I wondered if I was flagged under the NDAA and am I going to disappear. That is correct. Obama signed into law the NDAA that eliminates all rights under the Constitution for any in the USA if the President deems it appropriate. Web search it. You’ll be surprised what laws the elected puppets pass in Wash. DC, that take our rights away.

So, I dial 911 on my cell. Not for help. Hell no. That is never coming if you are targeted. I just wanted some kind of record, God forbid if this operation involved me by design or by error.

What would you have done?

Yes we need police. Honorable, trained in public service and adhere to their Oath of Office. However, the police force has been brainwashed into thinking, We’re ( the average people) all criminals.

We now have marshal law in every town, county and city in the USA. Have you seen some of the war machines local police departments have? Yes, a hidden marshal law is already in place and waiting for the order. What ever that order may be.

It is part of the core problems that need to be resolved. The 12 Presidential Agendas at http://www.electcwspada.com will solve many of these core problems.

The cops have all left. It seems they were three houses up on a DV call. You see, like I said, we do need police but, we don’t need marshal law that is set in place as you read this.

Take a look. Help them go viral if you can.

About www.electcwspada.com

The day I saw Obama state, "I have signed the "National Defense Authorization Act" (NDAA) into law. Yes, I realize that it infringes on the Constitution of The United States however, to protect you, I was compelled to sign it." This bill took away ALL Constitutional Rights For Every US Citizen. In that moment, I turned the TV off and wrote the 12 Presidential Agendas at www.electcwspada.com. That was 1/04/2012. Will you web search both. If what I say is true, will you help us? Help us "To Get The Corruption Out Of Washington DC..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

