I DO BELIEVE! What Do you Believe?

I do Believe.

I believe in a “Creator”

I believe in a “Spiritual World”.

I believe being spiritual is very healthy for my well-being, a sense of belonging and that I am responsible to a spiritual being greater than any on earth..

What I do not believe in, is organized religion that promotes brain washing, servitude, false hope, injustices, wars and senseless killing, Organized religions that institutionalize the degradation of children, women, the poor and the uneducated.

Humans are and always have used religion, to the point of no logical reason for being barbaric except for personal gain.

Oh yes, in the name of religion, humans to this day, have used every reason known why humans must conquer others, take their land, take the resources, enslave, convert them, to instill fear and at the same time instill hope. Hope that no matter how bad we treat you, a God may save you. A hope conjured up to to fool the masses, to do all the injustices organized religions do.     

I believe we, human beings, need to stop this world wide war of religions.

I believe we need to become sane, logical and independent thinking beings of why all religions of the world need to be re-thought and joined on some common ground.

I believe we, as human beings, need to stop blindly following these religious leaders, world leaders or fear mongers that tell us to hate, to injure, to kill.

I believe, if you follow the money, you will find the true mission of organized religion.

I do believe, If your choose to be part of an organized religion, you should have that right. However, I do believe all religions should come out from behind the curtain and show their true intentions, own up to them and make their sins right.

I believe the good people of all religions have been brainwashed into this insane way of thinking, behaving and believing. 

I believe if the good people of all religions came together, with an open mind, we would find that we are 95% in agreement with our beliefs, our desires and our way of life.

We breath the same air, eat from the same earth, drink of the same water. We have for millions of years. We see the same sun and moon. Want to live in peace with our families. 

It is the power hungry in the world, the 1/4 of one percent of humans, that drives all of these injustices. We need to stop their drive to control as they do.

I believe we can and we will.

I believe in you.

I DO BELIEVE!

Christopher W. Spada                                                                                                               2016 Presidential Candidate                                                                                 http://www.electcwspada.com

About www.electcwspada.com

The day I saw Obama state, "I have signed the "National Defense Authorization Act" (NDAA) into law. Yes, I realize that it infringes on the Constitution of The United States however, to protect you, I was compelled to sign it." This bill took away ALL Constitutional Rights For Every US Citizen. In that moment, I turned the TV off and wrote the 12 Presidential Agendas at www.electcwspada.com. That was 1/04/2012. Will you web search both. If what I say is true, will you help us? Help us "To Get The Corruption Out Of Washington DC..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

