A “Common Person’s Story”

So, I stop and hand out a few of my Presidential business cards.

A young man of 21-23 years old takes interest in what I have to share, His immediate question to me was; (para-phased) ” What is a guy, like me, suppose to do. I made a mistake, went to prison for a short time, have a criminal record and the best I can do is get a job for $9.50 per hour.

I had to move down here for a job. It’s a part time job with no benefits. I can only afford to live in a “RENTED ROOM”, I can’t afford a car or the insurance.

Is this the best I can hope for. Is this now, the new “American Dream”.

Sadly, I had to answer “YES”, until we take our elected offices back from the “Super Elite”. The 70+ sir names, who own every elected person in all offices.

Yes, this is the “New American Dream” to be enslaved by the 70+ sir names unless, we come together and take back the Federal Elected Offices from the 70+ sir names and give it back to “The Common People”.

There are 320+ million common people. May be 30% of us vote in Federal Elections. There are only 70+ sir names who fund the majority of elections of those offices. We have the true power. They, the 70+ sir names, have the money to advertise for the “PUPPETS” they want voted in.I beg you. I plead with you. I beseech you. Go to http://www.electcwspada.com. Become informed and help take our Federal Offices back from the “SUPER ELITE”, the “70+ sir names” and give those offices back to “The Common People”.

Go to: http://www.electcwspada.com and be part of history to restore America to greatness.

About www.electcwspada.com

The day I saw Obama state, "I have signed the "National Defense Authorization Act" (NDAA) into law. Yes, I realize that it infringes on the Constitution of The United States however, to protect you, I was compelled to sign it." This bill took away ALL Constitutional Rights For Every US Citizen. In that moment, I turned the TV off and wrote the 12 Presidential Agendas at www.electcwspada.com. That was 1/04/2012. Will you web search both. If what I say is true, will you help us? Help us "To Get The Corruption Out Of Washington DC..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

